My Life From Twenty

Two years in

Feeling 22 🎶

Leave a comment

My birthday weekend… in London!

This was a photo of Gary’s first ever tube journey which still amazes me that someone who used to live in Luton, which is maybe half an hour from London has never been into the city! So this trip was more to show him what he’s been missing and give him a taste of different places in this country. We just have the travel bug at the moment and we love visiting other countries as well as you’ve seen in previous posts and definitely in future posts!

I had such a good time and really did get spoilt by everyone. Having my birthday in December isn’t the best but I do always try to do something fun and special or encourage people to buy me good gifts like festival tickets or days out.

I am firmly in my twenties now and it’s weird as I still don’t feel like a real adult 😂

Maybe one day…

Leave a Reply

